top of page
254579315_196912189281864_2193656352848726414_n.jpg

Hi, welcome to our website. We are a new, energetic and fun party band from Kent called Shut Up and Dance! Formed by four local musicians with a wealth of live experience between them and a shared desire to play modern, upbeat pop songs!

At one of our gigs you can expect modern covers of songs by artists as diverse as Dua Lipa, Paloma Faith, Lizzo, Olivia Rodrigo and Pink, as well as a few pop classics by artists such as Madonna.  

IMG_1785.jpg

 

 

 

Please take a look at the videos below or better yet check out our live dates and come and see us at a gig! If you have any questions or would like to book us then please get in touch!  

IMG_1731.jpg
Gigs

Upcoming Gigs

2024

Sat 6th Jan Mariners Bar Ramsgate

Fri 26th Jan Ypres Tavern Sittingbourne

Sat 9th Mar Horse and Groom Ramsgate

Fri 15th Mar Coach House Maidstone

Fri 29th Mar Fleur De Lis Sandwich

Fri 12th Apr CinCin Deal

Sat 20th Apr Pearsons Whitstable

Sat 11th May Mariners Bar Ramsgate

Fri 24th May Ship Inn Herne Bay

Sat 1st Jun Queens Head Ramsgate

Fri 28th Jun Fleur De Lis Sandwich

Sat 13th Jul Coach House Maidstone

Sat 28th Sep Horse and Groom Ramsgate

Fri 4th Oct Queens Head Ramsgate

Fri 11th Oct Chestfield Barn Whitstable

Sat 9th Nov Fleur De Lis Sandwich

Sat 16th Nov Mariners Bar Ramsgate

Fri 22nd Nov CinCin Deal

Sat 7th Dec Walnut Tree Maidstone

Fri 13th Dec Beauty of Bath Sittingbourne

Videos

Videos

See our facebook page for more videos

Contact Us

If you would like to book us for your venue or event please get in touch using the contact form - or if you wish you can email Richard directly on richardmillns@hotmail.com, or call  on 07545786733

Thank You!

Success! Message received.

contacts
bottom of page