254579315_196912189281864_2193656352848726414_n.jpg

Hi, welcome to our website. We are a new, energetic and fun party band from Kent called Shut Up and Dance! Formed by four local musicians with a wealth of live experience between them and a shared desire to play modern, upbeat pop songs!

At one of our gigs you can expect modern covers of songs by artists as diverse as Dua Lipa, Paloma Faith, Lizzo, Olivia Rodrigo and Pink, as well as a few pop classics by artists such as Madonna and Erasure.  

IMG_1785.jpg

 

 

 

Please take a look at the videos below or better yet check out our live dates and come and see us at a gig! If you have any questions or would like to book us then please get in touch!  

IMG_1731.jpg
 

Upcoming Gigs

 

2022

Sat 10th Dec Phoenix Ashford

Sat 17th Dec Pavillion New Ash Green

2023

Fri 13th Jan Horse and Groom Ramsgate

Sat 21st Jan Mariners Ramsgate

Sat 4th Feb Bull Inn Dover 

Fri 17th Mar Market House Maidstone

Sat 25th Mar Coach House Maidstone

Sat 29th Apr Shakespeare Canterbury

Fri 12th May Mariners Ramsgate

Sat 13th May Bull Inn Dover 

Fri 15th Sep Market House Maidstone

Fri 22nd Sep Shakespeare Canterbury

Sat 14th Oct Bull Inn Dover 

Fri 3rd Nov Mariners Ramsgate

Sat 25th Nov Shakespeare Canterbury

Fri 8th Dec Coach House Maidstone

Sat 9th Dec Bull Inn Dover

 

Videos

See our facebook page for more videos

Contact Us

If you would like to book us for your venue or event please get in touch using the contact form - or if you wish you can email Richard directly on richardmillns@hotmail.com, or call  on 07545786733

Thank You!

Success! Message received.